Bob Dylan to Release a Live Album with Tracks from His Recent Film ‘Shadow Kingdom’

The release date is set for June 2, 2023

A number of sources are reporting that on June 2, Bob Dylan will release a live album drawn from the same concert as his 2021 film Shadow Kingdom.

The album version will be released on streaming platforms and as a CD and double-LP and can be pre-ordered here. The film itself, out of circulation since its initial one-week run in 2021, will become available for rental and download for the first time in June (June 6), as well.

In January, Dylan released the latest in his Bootleg Series, Fragments – Time Out of Mind Sessions (1996-1997), and a new Dylan biopic starring Timothée Chalamet is in the works.

Here is the announced track list:

  1. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
  3. Queen Jane Approximately
  4. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  5. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
  6. Tombstone Blues
  7. To Be Alone With You
  8. What Was It You Wanted
  9. Forever Young
  10. Pledging My Time
  11. The Wicked Messenger
  12. Watching the River Flow
  13. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  14. Sierra’s Theme
Damaged City Festival 2019 | Photos | LIVING LIFE FEARLESS

CULTURE (counter, pop, and otherwise) and the people who shape it.

Damaged City Festival 2019 | Photos | LIVING LIFE FEARLESS

My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop


Don't miss out on weekly new content and exclusive deals